Nigeria Oil and Gas banner

2014 Speakers

 Hear from Distinguished Speakers from Across the Value Chain 

H.E. Diezani Alison-Madueke

Honourable Minister of Petroleum Resources
Federal Republic of Nigeria

H.E. (Dr) Emmanuel Uduaghan

Governor, Delta State
& Chairman, National Economic Council on Crude Oil Theft

H.E. (Prof) Chinedu O Nebo

Honourable Minister of Power
Federal Republic of Nigeria

H.E. Olusegun Aganga

Honorable Minister of Trade & Investment
Federal Republic of Nigeria

H.E. Danladi Kifasi

Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Petroleum Resources

Senator Nkechi J. Nwaogu

Senate Committee on Gas Resources

Honourable Kingsley Kuku

Special Advisor to the President on Niger Delta Affairs

Dr Alirio Parra

Board Member
CWC Group Ltd

Chief Tunde J Afolabi, MFR

Nigerian Association of Indigenous Petroleum Explorers and Producers (NAIPEC)

Dr Bright Okogu

Director General
Budget Office of the Federation

Paul N. Eluhaiwe

Director Developement Finance Department
Central Bank of Nigera

Samuel Egube

Director Corporate Banking
Diamond Bank

'Mma Azubuike Okezie

Managing Director
Geomarine Systems Limited

Oluseyi Oladapo

Chief Finance Officer,
Pan Ocean Oil Corporation (Nigeria) Limited

Taofik O. Adegbite

Chief Executive Officer
Marine Platforms Limited

Andrew Yakubu

Group Managing Director

George Osahon

Department of Petroleum Resources

Markus Droll

Vice President, Nigeria & Gabon
Shell Upstream International

Wale Tinubu

Group Chief Executive
Oando Plc

Babs Omotowa

Managing Director
Nigeria LNG

Niyi Ayoola-Daniels

International Institute for Petroleum, Energy Law and Policy (IIPELP)

Abiye Membere

Group Executive Director, Exploration & Production

Prince Haruna Momoh

Managing Director
Pipelines & Products Marketing Company (PPMC)

Dr Philip Mshelbila

GM Communications
Shell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria Limited

Ledum Mitee

Chairman, NEITI & Member
Presidential Committee on Crude Oil Theft

Inemo Samiama

Country Director of Stakeholder Democracy Network (SDN)
Coordinator of the National Coalition Against Gas Flaring and Oil Spills in the Niger Delta (NACGOND)

David Ige

Group Executive Director - Gas & Power

Samuel Olumuyiwa Babatunde

Managing Director

Dr Tim Okon

Group Coordinator, Corporate Planning & Strategy

Dr Sam Amadi

Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

Clement Oke

Senior Performance Monitor - Fuel to Power
Presidential Taskforce on Power

Giuseppe Surace

West & Central Africa Regional Manager

Marco Caccavale

Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Leader
GE Oil & Gas Nigeria

Bunmi Obembe

Executive Director - Gas Business & Commercial
Total E&P Nigeria Ltd

Andrew Fawthrop

Chairman/Managing Director
Chevron Nigeria Limited

Mutiu Sunmonu

Country Chair
Shell Companies in Nigeria

Cornelis Zegelaar

Snr. Vice President & Managing Director
Addax Petroleum Nigeria

Ciro Antonio Pagano

Senior Vice President, Sub-Saharan Africa
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited

Mark Ward

Chairman/ Managing Director
ExxonMobil Companies Nigeria & Chairman
Oil Producers Trade Section (OPTS)

Scott Aitken

Atlantic Energy

Iyowuna V. Briggs

Managing Director

Wade G. Cherwayko

Mart Resources Inc

Adams C. Okoene

CEO/Managing Director
Midwestern Oil & Gas Co

Jeffrey Hartman

Vice President, Business Development & Global Strategy
Taleveras Petroleum Trading BV, UK

Herbert Wigwe

Managing Director
Access Bank Plc

Emeka Ene


Ambassador Akin O Fayomi

Foreign Investment Network (FIN)

Serapio Sima Ntutumu

Deputy Director General

Tonye Cole

Co-Founder & Group Chief Executive
Sahara Group

Olapade Durotoye

Chief Executive Office
Oando Energy Resources

Ade Adeola

Managing Director, Energy and Chemicals, Africa
Standard Chartered Bank

Fisoye Delano

Senior Vice President (Gas & Power)
CAMAC International Corporation

Adeoye Adefulu

Odujinrin & Adefulu

Senator Emmanuel Paulker

Senate Committee on Upstream Petroleum

Honourable Muraina Ajibola

Chairman, Petroleum Upstream Committee
House of Representatives

Joseph Duntoye

General Manager
Aveon Offshore Limited

Sanjeev Verma

Managing Director
Halliburton Nigeria

Ernest C Nwapa

Executive Secretary
Nigerian Content Development & Monitoring Board

Dr Kingsley Ojoh

Executive Director
Total E&P Nigeria Ltd

Sunny Nwankwo

Local Content Development Manager

Chukwudi Uwakwe

General Manager
FENOG Nigeria Limited

Chief Chukwuma Henry Okolo

Vice Chairman
Dorman Long Engineering Limited

Mohammed Bello

Former General Manager - Local Content Monitoring

Dr Oluwole Oluleye

Executive Secretary
Petroleum Technology Development Fund

Callista C Azogu

GM Nigerian Content Development
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Ltd.

Prof Otokpa Chris Agada

Nigerian Content & Training Manager
Kaztec Engineering & Chrome Group

Gabriel O Obando

General Manager - External Relations & Sustainable Development
Brass LNG Limited

Fidel I Pepple

General Manager

Igo Weli

General Manager - Nigerian Content Development
Shell Petroleum Development Company

Raymond Wilcox

General Manager – Nigerian Content Development
Chevron Nigeria Limited

Tunde Elesin

Vice President - Development
DeltaAfrik Engineering Limited

Bryte Oghenovo Oghor

General Manager - Healthy, Safety, Environment and Community Relations
Seplat Petroleum Development Company Limited

Prince Billy S. Gillis-Harry

President, Coalition of South South Chambers of Commerce FOSSCCIMA, National Vice President, Nigeria Association of Chambers of Commerce, NACCIMA, CEO, Bilview Energy Ltd.